• Namangan city, Islam Karimov street, 12 house
  • +998 (69) 234-14-30
post image

Students studying in some regions of Russia, as an exception, were allowed to transfer their studies to Uzbekistan

According to Act No. 7 of the State Admissions Committee, it is allowed, as an exception, to transfer the education of citizens of Uzbekistan studying in higher educational institutions of Kursk, Bryansk, Belgorod, Voronezh, Rostov and Krasnodar regions of the Russian Federation (bordering Ukraine) to state higher educational institutions of Uzbekistan.




it is possible to transfer to a suitable and similar (similar in content in case of discrepancy and incompatibility) educational direction of the university, located in the area of ​​permanent residence of students. For example, a student studying full-time in Khorezm cannot transfer his studies to Tashkent;


applications will be accepted from November 1 to November 20, 2022 (inclusive) through the website my.dtm.uz (section "Transfer of training from the Russian Federation");


verification of whether students studied at a particular university will be carried out by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs from November 25 to December 15, 2022;


the decision to transfer students to study is made by the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education, regardless of the departmental subordination of higher educational institutions of the republic;


if it is not established that citizens actually study at a particular higher educational institution in Russia, their studies will not be transferred;


in exceptional cases, students whose studies have been transferred may continue their studies from the corresponding course. That is, it cannot be transferred to a lower course due to the many differences from the subjects. The difference in the subjects mentioned in this will be presented free of charge during the 2022-2023 academic year.

  • Share :